Language
English 繁體中文
Deutsch 简体中文
Español 日本語
Français العربية
Русский  
Search

Contact Us

Headquarters & Taipei Factory

Shini Plastics Technologies, Inc.
No.23, Minhe St., Shulin Dist., New Taipei City 23852, Taiwan
Tel: +886-2-2680-9119
Fax: +886-2-2680-9229
Email: taipei@shini.com


Corporate Technologies Center

Corporate Technologies Center
9 Shini Road, Dalang, Dongguan, Guangdong, China
Tel: +86-769-8111-6600
Fax: +86-769-8111-6611
Email: shini@shini.com


South China Factory

Shini Plastics Technologies (Dongguan), Inc.
9 Shini Road, Dalang, Dongguan, Guangdong, China
Tel: +86-769-8331-3588
Fax: +86-769-8331-3589
Email: dongguan@shini.com


East China Factory

Shini Plastics Technologies(Ningbo), Inc.
11 Xuedoushan Road, Daxie Development District, NingBo, Zhejiang, China
Tel: +86-574-8671-9088
Fax: +86-574-8676-5988
Email: ningbo@shini.com


East China Factory

Shini Plastics Technologies(China), Inc.
2500 Xinkai Road, Pinghu Economic Development Zone, Zhejiang, China 314200
Tel: +86-573-8522-5288
Fax: +86-573-8522-5299
Email: pinghu@shini.com


Shini Plastics Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.

Plot No. A-46, Chakan Indl Area, Phase-II, Chakan MIDC. 
Village Vasuli, Tal Khed, Pune, Maharashtra, India  410 501
Tel: +91-2135-660601 
Fax: +91-2135-660629
Email: india@shiniindia.com


Shini USA TLC

Shini Plastics Technologies, LLC
4189 Capital View Drive, Suwanee GA 30024

Tel: +1-770-831-5959
Fax: +1-770-831-5656
Email: automation@shini.com




SHINI germany Gmbh

SHINI germany GmbH  

Maichingerstr.62
71106 Magstadt
Contact Person: Ms Stefanie Weissglas
Tel. +49-0715-9933-2244 
office@shinigermany.com
www.shinigermany.com


Shinzo Hot Runner Systems, Inc.

160 Jinlang South Rd, Dalang, Dongguan
Tel: +86-769-8111-5788
Fax: +86-769-8111-5755
Email: hotrunner@shini.com


Shinno Engineering Co.,Ltd.

3 Shini Rd, Shixia, Dalang, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China 523792
Tel: +86-769-8119-8008
Fax: +86-769-8331-3589
Email: shinno@shinno.com.tw


Shini-Syncro Extrusion Process Control, Inc

1 shini Rd, Dalang, Dongguan
Tel: +86-769-8267-7669
Fax: +86-769-8267-7663
Email: info@shini-syncro.com


Top