Contact Us

Headquarters & Taipei Factory

Shini Plastics Technologies, Inc.
No.23, Minhe St., Shulin Dist., New Taipei City 23852, Taiwan
Tel: +886-2-2680-9119
Fax: +886-2-2680-9229
Email: taipei@shini.com


Corporate Technologies Center

Corporate Technologies Center
9 Shini Road, Dalang, Dongguan, Guangdong, China
Tel: +86-769-8111-6600
Fax: +86-769-8111-6611
Email: shini@shini.com


South China Factory

Shini Plastics Technologies (Dongguan), Inc.
9 Shini Road, Dalang, Dongguan, Guangdong, China
Tel: +86-769-8331-3588
Fax: +86-769-8331-3589
Email: dongguan@shini.com


East China Factory

Shini Plastics Technologies(Ningbo), Inc.
11 Xuedoushan Road, Daxie Development District, NingBo, Zhejiang, China
Tel: +86-574-8671-9088
Fax: +86-574-8676-5988
Email: ningbo@shini.com


East China Factory

Shini Plastics Technologies(China), Inc.
2500 Xinkai Road, Pinghu Economic Development Zone, Zhejiang, China 314200
Tel: +86-573-8522-5288
Fax: +86-573-8522-5299
Email: pinghu@shini.com


West China Factory

Shinden Precision Machinery (Chongqing), Inc.

No.80Tongshan Rd.,Biquan Str., Bishan Dist., Chongqin

Tel: +86-23-6431-0898
Fax: +86-23-6431-0899
Email: shinicq@shini.com



Shini Plastics Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.

Plot No. A-46, Chakan Indl Area, Phase-II, Chakan MIDC, 
Village Vasuli, Tal Khed, Pune, Maharashtra, India  410501
Tel: +91-2135-660600
Fax: +91-2135-660629
Email: india@shiniindia.com

Customer Support

Tel: +91-2135-660608
Email:
customersupport@shiniindia.com


Shini – Automation & Hot Runner Equipment

Shini Plastics Technologies, LLC
1635 Lakes Parkway, Suite G Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Cell: +1 678-549-8378
Tel: +1-770-831-5959
Fax: +1-770-831-5656
Email: automation@shini.com


SHINI GERMANY GmbH

SHINI GERMANY GmbH  

Maichingerstr.62. 71106 Magstadt
Contact Person: Stefanie Kessler
Tel. +49-0715-9933-2244 
Email: office@shinigermany.com
www.shinigermany.com


Shinzo Hot Runner Systems, Inc.

Shinzo Hot Runner Systems, Inc.
160 Jinlang South Rd, Dalang, Dongguan
Tel: +86-769-8111-5788
Fax: +86-769-8111-5755
Email: hotrunner@shini.com


Shinchen Engineering Co., Ltd.

Shinchen Engineering Co., Ltd.
158-1 South Jinlang Dalang, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China  
Tel: +86-769-8119-8008
Fax: +86-769-8119-8008 ext.816 
Email: david.lin@cn.shini.com


Shini-Syncro Extrusion Process Control, Inc.

Shini-Syncro Extrusion Process Control, Inc.
1 shini Rd, Dalang, Dongguan
Tel: +86-769-8267-7669
Fax: +86-769-8267-7663
Email: info@shini-syncro.com


Top