Contact Us

Please, select the option that best suits your needs and contact us.

Fields marked with an asterisk * are required.

Taiwan

Shini Plastics Technologies, Inc.
No.23, Minhe St., Shulin Dist., New Taipei City 23852, Taiwan
Tel: +886-2-2680-9119
Fax: +886-2-2680-9229
Email: taipei@shini.com

Corporate Technologies Center

Corporate Technologies Center
9 Shini Road, Dalang, Dongguan, Guangdong, China
Tel: +86-769-8111-6600
Fax: +86-769-8111-6611
Email: shini@shini.com (International Business)

Shini Group Branches

Shini Plastics Technologies (Dongguan), Inc.
9 Shini Road, Dalang, Dongguan, Guangdong, China
Tel: +86-769-8331-3588
Fax: +86-769-8331-3589
Email: dongguan@shini.com

Ningbo

Shini Plastics Technologies(Ningbo), Inc.
11 Xuedoushan Road, Daxie Development District, NingBo, Zhejiang, China
Tel: +86-574-8671-9088
Fax: +86-574-8676-5988
Email: ningbo@shini.com

Zhejiang

Shini Plastics Technologies(China), Inc.
2500--> Xinkai Road, Pinghu Economic Development Zone, Zhejiang, China 314200
Tel: +86-573-8522-5288
Fax: +86-573-8522-5299
Email: pinghu@shini.com

Chongqing

Shinden Precision Machinery (Chongqing), Inc.
80 Tongshan Rd.,Biquan Str., Bishan Dist., Chongqing
Tel: +86-23-6431-0898
Fax: +86-23-6431-0899
Email:shinicq@shini.com

India

Plot No. A-46, Chakan Indl Area, Phase-II, Chakan MIDC Village Vasuli, Tal Khed, Pune, Maharashtra, India 410501
Tel: +91-2135-660600
Fax: +91-2135-660629
Email: india@shiniindia.com
Customer Support
Tel: +91-2135-660608
Email:customersupport@shiniindia.com

USA

38241 Willoughby Parkway, Willoughby, Ohio 44094, U.S.A.
Contact Person: Steve Lortie/ National Sales Manager

Cell: +1 440-478-2095
Tel: +1 440-918-0505 ext 807
Fax: +1 440-918-0606/440-918-0707
Email: slortie@budzar.com
Website: www.shiniusa.com

Germany

Shini Germany GmbH 
Industriestr. 14,71272 Renningen,Germany
Contact Person: Thomas Wiesiolek
Tel. +49 7159 9332244 
Email: office@shinigermany.com
www.shinigermany.com

Shinzo

Shinzo Hot Runner Systems, Inc.
160Jinlang South Rd, Dalang, Dongguan
Tel: +86-769-8111-5788
Fax: +86-769-8111-5755
Email: hotrunner@shini.com

Shinchen

Shinchen Engineering Co., Ltd.
158-1 South Jinlang Dalang, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China
Tel: +86-769-8119-8008
Fax: +86-769-8119-8008 ext.816 
Email:david.lin@cn.shini.com

Syncro

Shini-Syncro Extrusion Process Control, Inc.
1 shini Rd, Dalang, Dongguan
Tel: +86-769-8267-7669
Fax: +86-769-8267-7663
Email:info@shini-syncro.com